We provide high quality
plastic water & sewage management systems
to a worldwide network of specialised distributors

Company’s registered seat

Address:

Poliplast sp. z o.o.

Ul. Energetyczna 6

56-400 Oleśnica

 

Correspondence address:

Poliplast sp. z o.o.

Spalice, ul. Warszawska 7

56-400 Oleśnica

 

Office:

Tel.: +48 71 39 95 600

fax: +48 71 39 95 601

 

Export

Rafał Krzeszowski

Export Manager

rafal.krzeszowski@poliplast.pl

Tel.: +48 71 39 95 655

fax: +48 71 39 95 651

mobile phone: +48 605 662 472

 

Orders and deliveries

Agnieszka Obiegła

Head of the Logistics Department

agnieszka.obiegla@poliplast.pl

Tel.: +48 71 39 95 676

fax: +48 71 39 95 671

mobile phone: +48 605 265 783

 

 

Radosław Jankowski

Logistics Specialist

radoslaw.jankowski@poliplast.pl

Tel.: +48 71 39 95 675

mobile phone: +48 605 662 480

 

Marcin Stoparczyk

Export and Logistics Specialist

marcin.stoparczyk@poliplast.pl

Tel.: +48 71 39 95 674

mobile phone: +48 605 662 480

 

 

Marketing

Rafał Jankowski

Investments and Marketing Director

rafal.jankowski@poliplast.pl

Tel.: +48 71 39 95 630

fax: +48 71 39 95 621

 

 

Joanna Sakowska

Marketing Specialist

joanna.sakowska@poliplast.pl

Tel.: +48 71 39 95 632

mobile phone: +48 601 857 539

 

Technical Support

Rafał Jankowski

Investments and Marketing Director

rafal.jankowski@poliplast.pl

Tel.: +48 71 39 95 630

fax: +48 71 39 95 621

 

 

 

Tomasz Janczyk

POLIphon

Technical Support

tomasz.janczyk@poliplast.pl

mobile phone: +48 601 764 071

 

Piotr Mikołajczyk

Sewage treatment and rainwater utilization system

Technical Support

piotr.mikolajczyk@poliplast.pl

Tel.: +48 71 39 95 626

mobile phone: +48 605 662 473

 

Production

Jerzy Iwański

Production Director

jerzy.iwanski@poliplast.pl

Tel.: +48 71 39 95 660

fax: +48 71 31 43 059

 

Piotr Pamuła

Procurement Manager

piotr.pamula@poliplast.pl

Tel.: +48 71 39 95 659

mobile phone: +48 605 409 412

 

Accountancy

Wiesława Sęk

Head Accountant

wieslawa.sek@poliplast.pl

Tel.: +48 71 39 95 640

fax: +48 71 39 95 641

 

Management

Krzysztof Oparski

CEO

krzysztof.oparski@poliplast.pl

 

Adam Kulik

CCO

adam.kulik@poliplast.pl

 

Tomasz Ignaszak

COD

tomasz.ignaszak@poliplast.pl

 

Robert Dziak

CFO

robert.dziak@poliplast.pl